Centre Hours:
Monday - Saturday 9:30am - 9:00pm, Sunday 9:30am-6:00pm
Front Desk: 519 621-5004

Cancellations

General Public Skate

Wednesday April 5, 2017 - 10:40am-12:00pm

Easter Sunday

Cambridge Ice Centre is CLOSED on Sunday April 16, 2017.  All regular programs are cancelled.

Family Shinny-Time Change

Saturday April 22, 2017 - TIME CHANGE - 4:40pm-6:30pm
 

General Public Skate-Time Change

May 6, 2017 - TIME CHANGE - 2:10pm-4:00pm

Victoria Day

Cambridge Ice Centre is CLOSED on Monday May 22, 2017.  All regular programs are cancelled.

Canada Day

Cambridge Ice Centre is CLOSED on Saturday July 1, 2017.  All regular programs are cancelled.

55+ Shinny Hockey

Wednesday April 5, 2017 - 9:40am-10:30am
Monday July 24, 2017 - 9:40am-10:30am
Wednesday July 26, 2017 - 9:40am-10:30am
Monday July 31, 2017 - 9:40am-10:30am
Wednesday August 3, 2017 - 9:40am-10:30am
Monday August 7, 2017 - 9:40am-10:30am
Wednesday August 9, 2017 - 9:40am-10:30am