Centre Hours:
Monday - Saturday 9:30am - 9:00pm, Sunday 9:30am-6:00pm
Front Desk: 519 621-5004

availability

Contact Allison awatkins@morguard.com to secure your booking today!  519-621-5004

NOW AVAILABLE- Notification for open ice
If you wish to be a part of a contact list to receive updates for ice cancellations and last minute openings please email awatkins@morguard.com

January

Tuesday Jan. 2
1:10pm-2:00pm
Wednesday Jan. 3
1:10pm-2:00pm
Friday Jan. 5
10:40am-11:30am
2:10pm-3:00pm
Tuesday Jan. 9
1:10pm-2:00pm
Wednesday Jan. 10
1:10pm-2:00pm
Tuesday Jan. 16
1:10pm-2:00pm
Wednesday Jan. 17
1:10pm-2:00pm
Tuesday Jan. 23
1:10pm-2:00pm
Wednesday Jan. 24
1:10pm-2:00pm
Friday Jan. 26
2:10pm-3:00pm
Tuesday Jan. 30
1:10pm-2:00pm
Wednesday Jan. 31
1:10pm-2:00pm

November

Tuesday November 21
1:10pm-2:00pm
Wednesday November 22
1:!0pm-2:00pm
Friday November 24
2:10pm-3:00pm
Tuesday November 28
1:10pm-2:00pm
Wednesday November 29
1:10pm-2:00pm

December

Tuesday December 5
1:10pm-2:00pm
Wednesday December 6
1:10pm-2:00pm
Tuesday December 12
1:10pm-2:00pm
Wednesday December 13
1:10pm-2:00pm
Tuesday December 19
1:10pm-2:00pm
4:40pm-5:30pm
Wednesday December 20
1:10pm-2:00pm
Sunday December 24
9:10am-5:00pm
Friday December 29
5:40pm-6:30pm
Sunday December 31
9:10am-3:30pm