Centre Hours:
Monday - Saturday 9:30am - 9:00pm, Sunday 9:30am-6:00pm
Front Desk: 519 621-5004

availability

Contact Allison awatkins@morguard.com to secure your booking today!  519-621-5004

NOW AVAILABLE- Notification for open ice
If you wish to be a part of a contact list to receive updates for ice cancellations and last minute openings please email awatkins@morguard.com

November

Wednesday November 1
1:10pm-2:00pm
Friday November 3
2:10pm-3:00pm
Tuesday November 7
1:10pm-2:00pm
Wednesday November 8
1:10pm-2:00pm
Tuesday November 14
1:10pm-2:00pm
4:40pm-5:30pm
Wednesday November 15
1:10pm-2:00pm
Tuesday November 21
1:10pm-2:00pm
Wednesday November 22
1:!0pm-2:00pm
Friday November 24
2:10pm-3:00pm
Tuesday November 28
1:10pm-2:00pm
Wednesday November 29
1:10pm-2:00pm

October

Tuesday Oct. 24
1:10pm-2pm
Wednesday Oct. 25
1:10pm-2pm
Friday Oct. 27
2:10pm-3pm
Sunday Oct. 29
2:40pm-3:30pm
Tuesday Oct. 31
1:10pm-2pm
4:40pm-5:30pm