Centre Hours:
Monday - Saturday 9:30am - 9:00pm, Sunday 9:30am-6:00pm
Front Desk: 519 621-5004

availability

Contact Allison awatkins@morguard.com to secure your booking today!  519-621-5004

NOW AVAILABLE- Notification for open ice
If you wish to be a part of a contact list to receive updates for ice cancellations and last minute openings please email awatkins@morguard.com

August Availability

Wednesday August 2
6:10pm-7pm
Thursday August 3
5:10pm-6pm
Friday August 4
2:10pm-3:30pm
5:40pm-6:30pm
Saturday August 5
5:40pm-6:30pm
Sunday August 6
12:40pm-1:30pm
3:40pm-4:40pm
Monday August 7
5:10pm-7pm
Tuesday August 8
5:10pm-7pm
Wednesday August 9
6:10pm-7pm
Thursday August 10
5:10pm-6pm
7:40pm-8:30pm
Friday August 11
2:10pm-3:30pm
5:40pm-6:30pm
Saturday August 12
12:40pm-1:30pm
5:40pm-6:30pm
Sunday August 13
12:40pm-1:30pm
3:40pm-4:30pm
Monday August 14
5:10pm-7pm
Tuesday August 15
1:10pm-2pm
5:10pm-7pm
Wednesday August 16
1:10pm-2pm
6:10pm-7pm
Thursday August 17
7:40pm-8:30pm
Friday August 18
1:10pm-2pm
5:40pm-6:30pm
Saturday August 19
12:40pm-1:30pm
5:30pm-6:30pm
Sunday August 20
12:40pm-1:30pm
3:40pm-4:30pm
Tuesday August 22
1:10pm-2:00pm
5:10pm-6pm
Wednesday August 23
1:10pm-2:00pm
Thursday August 24
5:10pm-6pm
Friday August 25
1:10pm-2pm
5:40pm-6:30pm
Saturday August 26
5:30pm-6:30pm
Sunday August 27
12:40pm-1:30pm
3:40pm-4:40pm
Tuesday August 29
1:10pm-2pm
5:10pm-6pm
Wednesday August 30
1:10pm-2pm

June Availability

Tuesday June 27
1:10pm-2:00pm
Wednesday June 28
1:10pm-2:00pm
Friday June 30
1:10pm-2:00pm

July Availability

Sunday July 2
12:40pm-1:30pm
Monday July 3
5:10pm-7pm
Tuesday July 4
1:10pm-2pm
5:10pm-7pm
Wednesday July 5
1:10pm-2pm
6:10pm-7pm
Thursday July 6
5:10pm-6pm
Friday July 7
1:10pm-3:30pm
Saturday July 8
5:40pm-6:30pm
Sunday July 9
12:40pm-1:30pm
Tuesday July 12
1:10pm-2pm
6:10pm-7pm
Friday July 14
1:10pm-3:30pm
Saturday July 15
5:40pm-6:30pm
Sunday July 16
12:40pm-1:30pm
Tuesday July 18
1:10pm-2pm
Wednesday July 19
1:10pm-2pm
6:10pm-7pm
Thursday July 20
5:10pm-6pm
Friday July 21
1:10pm-3:30pm
Saturday July 22
12:40pm-1:30pm
5:40pm-6:30pm
Sunday July 23
12:40pm-1:30pm
Tuesday July 25
1:10pm-2pm
Wednesday July 26
1:10pm-2pm
6:10pm-7pm
Friday July 28
1:10pm-2pm
Saturday July 29
5:40pm-6:30pm
Sunday July 30
12:40pm-1:30pm